The Hope Of Glory

What’s ahead
Beyond my fears
Beyond the shedding
Of my tears
The hope of glory
Shining bright
In my heart
A candle light
A flame of Love
Eternally
Melts my heart
Changes me
The strongest faith
The slightest doubt
The victory
He’s holding out
Can I ever
Be released
Son of Love
The sweetest peace

 

 

©  2017 David R. Fuller

 

One thought on “The Hope Of Glory

  1. Pingback: The Hope Of Glory – Christian Consciousness The unfolding of your words gives light. It gives understanding to the simple. Psalm 119:130 | Talmidimblogging

Leave a Reply

